Watch The Bitch Blow 6-track CD EP


The 'Watch The Bitch Blow' CD EP running order:


1. Watch The Bitch Blow (3:28)

2. Hollow (6:42)

3. Babylon (R.I.P.) (3:53)

4. Mask (Crabbi's 'Sweet Dreams' remix) (6:30)

5. Everyday Is A World War (Kut Loaf remix) (4:02)

6. Wasted Part Two (Sam Dodson 'Oblivion' remix) (5:04)


Running time: 29m 40s

1500 CDs  manufactured. Of which, 250 were signed.

Design by The Designers Republic.




More from this collection