ANTI NASTY LEAGUE CDx1 - Standard version. 5" single pocket wallet.


PWEI's 7th studio album, Anti Nasty League - recorded in the UK, Canada and Brazil.

Standard version in five inch single pocket wallet.
Fold-out poster.


Track Listing:
1. 21st Century English Civil War
2. They Can't Take...
3. Mental Pollution
4. Digital Meltdown
5. (War Inside) My Stupid Head
6. Set Sail For Death
7. Middle East Street Party
8. Sacrifice and Pain
9. Angry Man's Deathbed
10. King Kisser
11. Watch the Bitch Blow
12. Director's Cut


    More from this collection