ANTI NASTY LEAGUE on Limited Edition 12" RED COLOURED Vinyl


PWEI's 7th studio album, 'Anti Nasty League' - On 12" COLOURED Vinyl. Numbered & signed. Limited Edition (250)
Recorded in the UK, Canada and Brazil.

Contains: 12" Red Coloured Vinyl
In inner sleeve with lyrics
10" Record box sticker
12 Main tracks
Limited edition of 250, poster numbered and signed by Crabbi & Mary Byker

Track Listing:

1. 21st Century English Civil War
2. They Can't Take...
3. Mental Pollution
4. Digital Meltdown
5. (War Inside) My Stupid Head
6. Set Sail for Death
7. Middle East Street Party
8. Sacrifice and Pain
9. Angry Man's Deathbed
10. King Kisser
11. Watch the Bitch Blow
12. Director's Cut

Sold Out

More from this collection